Committee	Current committee size	2027 committee size
Planning Committee	15	9
Licensing Board	15	9
Overview and Scrutiny Panel	15	9
Governance, Audit and Standards Committee		9
Governance and Audit Committee	15	
Standards Committee	7	
General Purposes Committee	15	9
Constitution & Boundary Working Party		5
Constitutional Review Working Party	5	
Boundary and Electoral Arrangements Working Party	5	
Disciplinary & Grievance Committee	5	3
Disciplinary & Grievance Appeals Committee	5	3
Appointments Panel	3	3
Joint Transportation Board	7	7
Total	112 Seats	59 seats